• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Charlotte Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Statesville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Statesville

Bulwark provides pest control in Statesville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Statesville we’ve serviced. If you need a Statesville exterminator, contact us today!

Cory told me exactly what he would be doing, and extremely thorough. Thank You very much!


October 22nd, 2018

Our Tech was Mike who was on time, knowledgeable and very polite. Mike was very thorough and provided a list of the Pest Products he used after he was finished. I would definitely use Bulwark again if needed and will recommend their services to my friends and family.


October 5th, 2018

After getting the scheduling down, the guy was very curtious and thorough, He was at the later part of the schedule and I was concerned he wasn't coming but at 7:30 pm he finally showed and did his work.


September 23rd, 2018

Chris Benham is outstanding. He is very thorough and friendly. He took his time to ensure our house was treated properly and educated me on future treatments and how to keep pests at bay. I look forward to Chris Benham treating our house again.


September 15th, 2018

We started having a problem with ants. Called up Bulwark after reading all the positive reviews for a treatment. Tyler J. was on time, friendly, and addressed all of our questions and concerns. Will defiantly call again!


September 8th, 2018

Tyler J. came to my house today. He was polite, professional and efficient. I look forward to working with him in the future.


August 9th, 2018

Cory A is a really great exterminator. He always does a fantastic job. Bulwark has been a great company to work with. We have been with them for years. Highly recommend


August 5th, 2018

Excellent Service! Have been using them for a while now and Jamie has always serviced my properties. Always on time, courteous, and very professional. Highly recommend!!


July 31st, 2018

This representitve was very diligent and thoughtful. He was on time and did agreat job. I would hire them again.


June 30th, 2018

The guy over the phone quoted me one price and the guy that showed up wasn't aware of the arrangement.


May 12th, 2018

Great service and communication from Allen! Thanks for doing a great job.


May 9th, 2018

Excellent Service! I just bought a new home and had some bug problems. Tech Chuck Allan was very helpful and he did a wonderful job. I am very happy with the service.


April 26th, 2018

Jason has been servicing our house since fall of 2016 and does a great job. Very friendly and professional. Takes time to listen to any concerns and address them. Always on time and sends email before showing up. You will be happy with him. Highly recommend!


March 31st, 2018

Awesome customer service. They are friendly and easy to work with.


March 13th, 2018

Love, love, LOVE Bulwark! Our tech, Tyler J was fabulous! Even sprayed around all our stuff in the garage. They are quick, professional and cost effective. Best part is, if you see bugs after they spray, they come back for free!


January 5th, 2018

Have been using Bulwark for a few years even after they acquired my previous service. Have had Sebastian (John) for a while now and each time I'm there when he shows up, he is courteous, easy to talk to and always does what I need and answers any questions that I have. Been very pleased now for a while.


September 29th, 2017

I would like to thank Ryan Peck for always doing such a thorough job! It is obvious that he loves what he does! He is always so willing to take the time to answer my questions & come back to retreat if necessary. Thanks again Ryan!


July 1st, 2017

Nick showed up on time and was very friendly. He did an excellent job of getting rid of all the nasty spider webs and took the time.e to get into the small spots where they hide. I'm very happy with service.


May 28th, 2017

Kirstien did an excellent job. Polite and professional.


April 8th, 2016

Bulwark has been great for our family. Our technician, Jake L. is thorough, professional and courteous. We are satisfied customers!


April 16th, 2015

Very good.


August 27th, 2014

Tyler J. came by and did my yard this afternoon. Awesome job if clearing out webs in front and backyard. Polite and attentive. Asked if I needed anything else and told me call within 2 weeks and Bullwork would come out for free.


August 11th, 2014

Good company. We switched over from home team after 4 years. The tech unscrewed all the outlets and sprayed them. He explained that it will take time to get rid of the scorpians. Good honest service.


November 9th, 2012

They came promptly and took care of things - very pleasant and nice to work with!


May 15th, 2012

Customer service was great, exterminator was on time and overall I was very pleased with the work.


May 2nd, 2012

Professional , very fast out the day after I called and price was compareable more on the cheaper side to other companies.


October 10th, 2010

They were really good but I always saw SOME bugs still. I take some blame for this. Should have let them come monthly instead of once/quarter. Also, whatever spray they used always left an odor in my home. I have SMALL dogs (2 pounds) so that concerned me. Who knows, tho. Maybe the scentless spray is just as bad for you but it was psychological for me. I gave them a year. Went back to my old pest company. I'd recommend them. Service was always great. And again, I believe the inability to completely eliminate pests between appointments was my fault. I should have let them come every month.


March 5th, 2010

Was able to schedule appt quickly and I have noticed a difference already. Will continue to use them


June 11th, 2009

The gentleman came to my home between the timeframe that I was told someone would come by. So far I haven't seen anymore live spiders or crickets in or around the front part of my home. However, he did not have a door stopper that he could have provided to me to prevent any further critters from coming inside from outdoors. Nor did he have his own broom to destroy the spider webs all around the house, so I had to use my own. Other than that, I am satisfied.


November 10th, 2008

Our Service Area

  • Charlotte Area


    Albemarle
    Belmont
    Bessemer City
    Charlotte
    Cherryville
    China Grove
    Concord
    Cornelius
    Conover
    Dallas
    Gastonia
    Granite Falls
    Harrisburg
    Hickory
    Hickory
    Huntersville
    Indian Trail
    Kannapolis
    Kings Mountain
    Lincolnton
    Lowell
    Matthews
    Midland
    Mint Hill
    Monroe
    Mooresville
    Mt Holly
    Newton
    Pineville
    Salisbury
    Satonia
    Shelby
    Spencer
    St Stephens
    Stanley
    Statesville
    Unionville
    Waxhaw
    Wddington
    Wesley Chapel
    Wingate
    And surrounding areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured