• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Charlotte Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Mount Holly Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Mount Holly

Bulwark provides pest control in Mount Holly and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Mount Holly we’ve serviced. If you need a Mount Holly exterminator, contact us today!

Lance was my exterminator, he called to let me know he was on his way. Showed up on time and explained everything that he was there to do. And he asked me if I had any questions or concerns when the job was completed. Great work ethic and customer service thank you.


October 26th, 2018

The technician was courteous, professional and extremely sensitive to my circumstances (crying toddler). I will use the service again!


October 16th, 2018

Tyler came out to our property and was great. He sprayed, left extra glue traps for us, and also cleaned up a lot of the spider webs and the like that were outside. Great service, on time, and very pleasant demeanor. Hope the creepy critters go away for good!


August 20th, 2018

on time, knowledgable, great price, professional, thorough


July 29th, 2018

Response time was very good.


July 29th, 2018

Reliable and friendly service. Lance was my tech and he was trustworthy and accommodating. Thank you!


July 27th, 2018

Excellent service and care! Thank you!


July 16th, 2018

We are very happy with Bulwark from both a sales and service perspective. Sales was low pressure and accommodating to the time we had to discuss service options. Nick provided the service, he is clearly knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the purpose and procedure for each service provided.


May 26th, 2018

Michael came out at the agreed upon time (on the weekend, no less) and treated the interior and exterior area where we were having problems with creepy crawlies. He took the time to explain how they may have gotten there in the first place, and what to expect once treatment was done. Great customer service from Michael, and glad to be a customer for the last 6+ years.


May 24th, 2018

great experience...arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and best thing havent seen any more ants. you can get monthly service with no long term committment.


May 18th, 2018

In 10+ years of using pest control services this is the first time I have ever felt compelled to review one. I found Bulwark on Yelp and decided to sign up for the bi-monthly service and I'm so happy that I did. Sebastian (my pest control tech) came out and did the complete inside and outside service and then we walked every inch of my big yard looking for fire ants. Sebastian was great, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Bulwark is an awesome choice!


April 29th, 2018

We are so pleased with our tech Chris Pate , again today he was here and he gives the best services ..thank you Bulwark .... long time customer.


March 30th, 2018

Great customer service, on time, thorough, and very helpful. When I needed our home retreated, there was no additional cost and they did what they said there were going to do, and it worked!


March 4th, 2018

The Best! We have been using this service since we moved to GA 6 years ago and the reason we continue is due to their outstanding service! The office is easy to deal with and Jameson, our guy is top notch!!! Very knowledgeable & the best!


March 1st, 2018

I'm finding myself having to update my review of Bulwark Exterminating. Since my initial experience this company has been prompt, responsive and professional during our interactions. Their technicians have always been personable, detailed and knowledgeable. The Customer Care team has been exceptional reaching out making sure all issues are addressed. This is the company I initially expected and am happy to say they delivered.


December 21st, 2017

Nick has such a great easy going attitude that I actually look forward to his visit and a chat with him each service. Does a super job too and is great at having to go the extra yard.


December 13th, 2017

Arrived on time, was professional, but also friendly. Did a thorough job inside and outside of the house, explaining what he was doing, why, etc. He offered to come back within the designated time if we had any issues. We've not seen an ant or any insects or 'critters' since the exterminator treated our home - great news!!


December 12th, 2017

We have been working with Bulwark Pest Control and their representative Cory A. for over eight months. Bulwark is a an excellent company which gets the job done! And Cory A. is an especially exceptional man who is personable, professional, and steadfast. We had a real serious problem which is nearly resolved. It is going to take some time, but Cory has done a consistently great job! Thank you Cory! February 6, 2017: Cory Abbas came to our house on February 1, 2017 for a quarterly service. He asked me about a previous visit and we had a dialog about our specific situation. He then took special procedures inside our house to ensure a pest-free home (in our case odorous ants); followed up with a thorough treatment along the entire outside of the house. Cory continues to do superior work and is a pleasure to work with! Thanks again Cory! Thank you Bulwark! On September 23, Cory came to our house and did a thorough and efficient job! He found some ants that I had overlooked. Super job Cory! Bruce and Christina


September 19th, 2017

Jose was awesome. Very methodical, and took the time to explain exactly what he was doing. He also honored my request to come as close to the beginning of the time slot as possible, which made my day so much easier. I would definitely recommend Bulwark.


August 28th, 2017

Allen Vosburg did a great job treating our house. He showed up on time, explained everything he was doing to us, and helped us identify some ways we could increase our preventive efforts. We are definitely glad we decided to chose Bulwark for our pest control services and look forward to continuing to work with Allen.


June 3rd, 2017

Casey ROCKS! He is always thorough and never misses a beat. He is so professional and always pleasant to work with.


April 3rd, 2017

Bill was great. He was very informative and respectful in our home. I'm glad we called.


July 28th, 2016

I have had a great experience with Bulwark. Our tech Lance showed up on time, listened to the pest problems we have been having recently, and quickly sprayed local areas. He answered all of my questions. Great service!


March 8th, 2016

This service is great! Highly recommend the company. I've only been with them for a few months, but have had great experience with them. Our tech Dylan is great and timely and courteous! Very easy to work with and gets the job done quick, but ensures that it is done properly as well! Great company, and a great technician!


December 15th, 2015

We have been using Bulwark for a long time and have been very happy with the service we receive. Tyler J is always very professional and takes the time to answer any questions we have and pays extra attention when we have issues. Thank you Tyler.


February 17th, 2015

I did see some reduction in the pests ... and they have been very responsive to our pest control issues.


November 4th, 2013

Good service at fair price


September 8th, 2013

I've been with Bulwark for a few months now. Joel Robertson came out and did the initial treatment and was very nice and professional. We later requested he perform our monthly services in order to keep consistancy. Its just starting to warm up so we'll soon find out how effective the scorpian treatments are.


March 27th, 2013

This company called me right away and scheduled me at a convenient time. They were a little early for the appointed time, but it did not seem to pose any problems. The work was done as explained and the person doing the job did not seem to mind me asking questions about the work.


June 4th, 2010

Doing what I asked them. No more bugs. I'm happy.


November 22nd, 2009

Good, timely service.


May 12th, 2009

Our Service Area

  • Charlotte Area


    Albemarle
    Belmont
    Bessemer City
    Charlotte
    Cherryville
    China Grove
    Concord
    Cornelius
    Conover
    Dallas
    Gastonia
    Granite Falls
    Harrisburg
    Hickory
    Hickory
    Huntersville
    Indian Trail
    Kannapolis
    Kings Mountain
    Lincolnton
    Lowell
    Matthews
    Midland
    Mint Hill
    Monroe
    Mooresville
    Mt Holly
    Newton
    Pineville
    Salisbury
    Satonia
    Shelby
    Spencer
    St Stephens
    Stanley
    Statesville
    Unionville
    Waxhaw
    Wddington
    Wesley Chapel
    Wingate
    And surrounding areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured