• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Charlotte Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Mooresville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Mooresville

Bulwark provides pest control in Mooresville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Mooresville we’ve serviced. If you need a Mooresville exterminator, contact us today!

From the very beginning my experience has been wonderful with Bulwark Exterminating. Today, Landon my tech came out for our service and he was very polite and asked if there was anything special or any places that might need extra attention. He then explained the rain and what he will do to make sure the product doesn't wash away. He even helped me out by getting places hard to reach, all with a smile! Thank you Bulwark!


September 25th, 2018

I just had my home sprayed with Bulwark. I have used them in the past and they are great. My tech Sebatian S. was super awesome! He took the time to answer questions to all of my concerns. He made me feel like he cared and was not in rush. I am confident that the spray he did tonight will be effective.I will definetly recommend the tech Sebatian S. and the company.


September 25th, 2018

I had a really bad spider infestation and they got the job done. Great company and I would definitely reccomend for pest control.


August 26th, 2018

I seldom write reviews -- in any medium, but my experience with Bulwark and a technician named Jason deserves special recognition. Jason has serviced my home on several occasions -- and I've always been very pleased with his performance. (Please note -- I'm not easily impressed.) He is thorough when treating my home and surrounding area -- and is patient when explaining the process. Yes, Jason is that good -- and I highly recommend him and Bulwark.


August 1st, 2018

Our technician Mike was on time, very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. He treated places we didn't even think of; and said he'd come back at no charge if we needed. Thanks MIke!


July 17th, 2018

Moved into my home recently and had some bug, ant, fire ants and other bug issues. Called Bulwark, and Ron came out did the inside and outside of my home. I have a good size yard to and he did that to. Ron was very knowledgable about pest control and taught me some stuff about it. Thank you Bulwark and Ron.


June 30th, 2018

Very good appreciate getting texts notifying me of the time. Evan always gives great service and will do inside whenever requested for no additional charge.


June 16th, 2018

We came home after a five day trip to discover that we had mice/roof rats in the walls!! I called this morning, explained my issue, and Craig at the office had Lance at my house this afternoon. Craig honored the Yelp coupon that was available, which was really great!When Lance arrived, he was extremely polite and he listed to me explain our situation. He sprayed outside, set up some traps inside, and gave me some extra glue traps to set up if I so desired. Because it was such a last minute job (I was freaking out and desperately wanted someone out as soon as possible), Lance didn't have everything he wanted to set up for me. He worked with my schedule to get an appointment set up for this Saturday to have additional traps and bait stations set up. Once that occurs, I will do an updated review (if I remember *LoL*).All in all, the service has already been phenomenal!! =D


June 8th, 2018

I love Bulwark. We have been using them for years! I have the quarterly plan - but if I ever see a little critter or bug, I call them up, and they spray again for no extra charge. Cory is our Tech and he is kind, courteous and wonderful! Thanks, Cory!


June 6th, 2018

My tech Chris is very trustworthy and knowledgeable about pest control and the types of pests that our family might encounter. Since beginning the service, I've not experienced hardly any bugs. So happy that we can sleep well knowing that we are pest free!


May 8th, 2018

Michael W did a great job today. Called ahead to let me know he could be there earlier than the assigned time and was able to get started even before I got home. Great customer service, Michael. Thank you!


April 11th, 2018

We couldn't be more pleased with our tech Tyler. He is very kind and understanding. We have 3 dogs and using 100% natural product in and out is key.Today Joshua filled in for Tyler. Joshua was just as pleasant and understanding.Thank you Bulwark for having THE BEST TECHS!!!!


March 21st, 2018

Bulwark is the best! Michael W. Was here today and was very thorough and helpful. Really appreciate his hard work. Thanks Michael!


March 18th, 2018

Daniel was great! He took his tim to spray the inside and outside thoroughly and gave me extra traps to put around the house. Keep it up!


February 12th, 2018

Casey Hoopes came to the house and was 110% professional and courteous. He checked the crawl space and set traps as a preventitive measure .... Thanks for great service


February 3rd, 2018

UPDATE 1/29/14: Within a week of posting on here i got a call from a branch manager (Jeff) who apologized for my experience and cancelled my account and removed the charge. And on top of it they are coming out to spray again for free. I'm overly impressed that they saw my post and promptly tried to make it right. They actually care about customer service. I would definitely recommend them. The only reason I didn't continue with the weed service after speaking with Jeff is because I'm moving. If I need that service at the next place I will definitely call them.ORIGINAL POST: The Exterminating side is pretty good and has their act together. However...DO NOT let them talk you into their Weed Control service. It's new to them and they are not organized and don't give you proper notices. They gave us a years worth of service for half the price but at 6 mos they showed up WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE that this service was up for renewal and there would be charges and sprayed for weeds and charged me $150. When I called them I spoke with a very unfriendly supervisor named Brandon and he treated me so disrespectfully and blamed me for the situation. It ended with him saying it would be cancelled and the charge removed. And of course that didn't happen and I got the "friendly reminder" letter. Mind you they required no written/signed contract for this service and nothing in writing stating the parameters of the service and charges. Their weed control is pretty much a scam and I would beware.


January 21st, 2018

I’m writing this review on behalf of my mom, Ci day Tobosa and Vern Adams.“Cory Abbas helped us with bait traps and provided great customer service. He was a very personable guy. We’d definitey work with him again.”


December 20th, 2017

Had a great experience with my new tech Cody Conklin. He was great. Very professional and went over all the details with me And the biggest thing is he went out of his way to accommodate my scheduling needs.


November 29th, 2017

Michael Carter was here to exterminate ants in the garage. Job well done.


November 13th, 2017

Monica Did a great Job!


August 16th, 2017

Mike was informative before he started and left a written explanation of the work he performed when he left.


July 12th, 2017

We had such a pleasant experience, we were both very nervous about this visit. Nick, our technician turned out to be a very sincere and informative employee of Bulwark's. Instead of trying to scare us in to using the service like some companies do, he made us feel that this is much more common than we knew and not difficult to eradicate. Thank God. There is nothing worse than bugs on your kitchen counters! Thank you Nick for giving us hope!


May 10th, 2017

So far all I've spoken with have been super nice and helpful. I had them come out for the first spray and so far about a month later I haven't seen any bugs in the house.


March 23rd, 2017

Lance has done a great job of servicing my home. He even came back out and took care of some pesky ants that kept coming in my window--at no charge! He is always professional and does a great job!


March 8th, 2017

Today I had Travis F. from Bulwork visit my house today for a pest/roach problem. He was EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE and very helpful. I will definitely ask for him for my next necessary service. Thanks Travis!


February 14th, 2017

We recently started using Bulwark a few months ago... and we're very satisfied with their service. I'm pleased that they're always willing to come back (quickly and free of charge) between scheduled services if we have additional pest problems that arise, i.e. ants. Bill has been our service tech and he's very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommend!


November 23rd, 2016

I really appreciated the friendly and professional service by Daniel. If he's at your door, you are in good hands.


October 15th, 2016

Very quick and everything explained fully. Recently moved here and found that the bugs here are a little different than where I come from....so figured I would hire someone who know what they were doing. Good reviews and good service from Anthony.


May 2nd, 2016

We switched to Bulwark from Burns. So far I'm impressed and glad Jake L. did such great job at our first treatment and explaining all the included services they provide. He definitely knows his job and is very customer friendly. Highly recommend this company!


April 14th, 2015

Justin H is the BEST! VERY thorough and professional. A SUPER nice guy. Only want him to do my service. Thank U Bulwark for having Justin as a GREAT tech.


February 3rd, 2015

Just moved to a new neighborhood and was looking for pest control. Tyler J. was helpful in providing information I need to protect my new home from bugs. Thank you!


January 17th, 2015

I called Bulwark based off other reviews I read and they sent Micheal Workman today. He was professional, friendly and answered all my questions and did an awesome job. I absolutely love that they are courteous and wear shoe covers since i have a little one. I will for sure continue to use them 🙂


August 1st, 2014

Have used Bulwark for going on 3 years. Service is always great and the technicians are friendly, reliable and knowledgable Michael (#130749) was great when he came out today. Service was great as always. Thanks!


March 20th, 2014

I have never had such good service before. Jason Smith comes to my house once a month to do the scheduled service, but he also comes to do any checkups any time I see bugs, at no charge.He just did his monthly service today and he cleaned all the spiderwebs from the outside of my house, and even told me all about the types of bugs I've found in my house.Jason is very knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. I can't say enough good things.


September 6th, 2013

The technician that came out went above and beyond. He was courteous, friendly, and helpful. He stayed a few minutes extra to show me around certain areas of the home that may create problems and what to look for (other than just telling me). I HIGHLY recommend these guys.


May 2nd, 2008

Our Service Area

  • Charlotte Area


    Albemarle
    Belmont
    Bessemer City
    Charlotte
    Cherryville
    China Grove
    Concord
    Cornelius
    Conover
    Dallas
    Gastonia
    Granite Falls
    Harrisburg
    Hickory
    Hickory
    Huntersville
    Indian Trail
    Kannapolis
    Kings Mountain
    Lincolnton
    Lowell
    Matthews
    Midland
    Mint Hill
    Monroe
    Mooresville
    Mt Holly
    Newton
    Pineville
    Salisbury
    Satonia
    Shelby
    Spencer
    St Stephens
    Stanley
    Statesville
    Unionville
    Waxhaw
    Wddington
    Wesley Chapel
    Wingate
    And surrounding areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured