• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Charlotte Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Monroe Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Monroe

Bulwark provides pest control in Monroe and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Monroe we’ve serviced. If you need a Monroe exterminator, contact us today!

Isaiah was the technician that came to our pest control service. He did a great job explaining how the chemicals will work and for what type of pest and/or rodents. We feel that we were treated fairly and were assured if any issues coming out again would be no charge to us. Thank you Isaiah Cade!


October 18th, 2018

Technician was on time, knew what to do, did it and was very professional. Total time on site was about an hour.


September 6th, 2018

Perfect deal at the perfect time of year for a one-time application.


August 26th, 2018

Excellent service, and excellent customer service


July 31st, 2018

Always a great experience from a professional and courtesy staff.


July 11th, 2018

I've had nothing but the best experience with Josh from Bulwark Exterminating! Great service, flexible scheduling, and effective treatments! You won't regret your decision to work with Bulwark:)


June 14th, 2018

We have had them come out for over a year and have always had great service. UPDATE: We are still very happy with them and have had them now around 2 years. Ron, our technician is great. He is so very helpful and always goes out of his way to make sure he does the job right.


June 12th, 2018

Tyler j. was very sweet and quick. I havent had any critters in my home since we have started using Bulwark Exterminating. Thanks guys


May 15th, 2018

This Exterminating company is the best. They are so friendly and always willing to help. I just moved in a month ago and I don't think the previous owners did any pest service because they were everywhere. I called them to come back out 3 times to get everything under control and it was no extra charge. I've called them again for a Honey Bee problem, they are always prompt and courteous. They know we have young children and a new 10 week old puppy and they always use kid/pet friendly products. I think the guy that services my property is Quincy? And he is very nice and knows his poison. They get 5 stars for Best customer service!


April 19th, 2018

A few days ago I noticed some holes in my drywall, which I later determined was from termites. I called Bulwark and they sent out a technician the next day. My technician Landon was very knowledgable and treated the problem quickly. He told me if I had any additional problems to call them. I always feel like Bulwark techs are straight forward and go above and beyond to make sure you are protected from pests! Landon was no different. He was great!!


April 18th, 2018

Mike Jones did a fantastic job on everything I asked for. I could tell he knew what he could take care of and if I was asking for something that would may not be a good spot to take care of. We do have quite a few pests here in Dewey that can get out of control and he added some extra strength on those areas close to the house. Thank you Mike, youre a great listener and very courteous.!


March 14th, 2018

Very friendly service and very low costs


February 26th, 2018

This is the first time they were out. So we will see whether or not the service they provide works.


January 14th, 2018

Mike and Matt were on time, professional and thorough. I felt comfortable having them in my home and I could tell that they knew what they were doing.


December 27th, 2017

Great job! Casey was thorough, explained the service well and addressed all our concerns. Thanks!


November 14th, 2017

I have always been reserved with having insect inspection. However, I was glad I used Bulwark to do an inspection. I have been in my home for 3+ years and have been diligent in spraying spring and fall. For peace of mind in South Carolina, you need someone who knows what he (she) is doing in this state. Well worth the money for peace of mind and free education.


July 4th, 2017

Still in the early phases of working them, but impressed so far.


May 31st, 2017

I have to say Bulwark has some very nice young men working for them. This was Seth's first time here. He called before he came and let me know when he would be at my house. I was impress with the strength of his handshake and the fact that he looked straight in my eyes as he shook my hand and introduced himself. That says a lot about a person. He did an excellent job as I asked him to come in and spray for cockroaches as a maintenance procedure. He was very accommodating and even sprayed under the sink besides spraying the drain in the shower. Seth is a definite asset to Bulwark.


May 23rd, 2017

We have been really happy with Bulwark from the beginning; we have been customers for at least 2 years. Jameson has been our only technician, and he has been amazing from the start. He taught me so much about bugs and why they do what they do. He is always prompt, kind, and thorough. He consistently goes above and beyond. He is someone you can completely trust in your home. They keep the bugs out!


May 3rd, 2017

I needed James to come early as we are leaving to go on vacation and don't want to have unwanted creatures taking over our home while we are gone. James promptly got back to me and made it a priority to come when I needed him. He's always friendly and efficient no matter what. Thanks James!


March 26th, 2017

First of all, I want to give our technician Lance M. 5+ STARS. Lance goes above and beyond to help us with whatever issue we're experiencing. Bulwark's customer service is also great, deserving of a 5 STAR rating, along with their responsiveness. Unfortunately, we had a rat epidemic that plagued our backyard for months and months. Bulwark had to make numerous visits to our property in an attempt to remedy the situation (at no additional charge) and my hero Lance at one point even helped remove dead rats from our yard...it was ugly. The rats eventually made way into our house, chewed holes through walls and even chewed out the bottom of our dishwasher, which ultimately ruined both the new appliance and our hardwood floor (causing more than $10,000 in damage). I must take away a star for this reason - because as hard as Bulwark tried to combat the problem, it wasn't enough. We still use Bulwark for our regular service (Lance was by today, he carried in a large box that was on our doorstep from UPS, what a guy!) but if we encounter this problem again, we are going to find a company that specializes exclusively and specifically in rat demolition!!


November 17th, 2016

I love Bulwark. They helped us when others couldn't. We had rodent issues and we couldn't get rid of them. Lance is courteous, timely and helpful. Lance does a great job!


February 19th, 2016

Did initial treatment on Friday......already a big difference...


April 28th, 2015

We called for a last minute appt on a holiday weekend to treat for ants in the backyard. Customer service was great. We set up an appt for the next day with a 2 hr window. Michael W called to say he'd be there closer to the later end of the window (which wasn't necessary but was greatly appreciated!). He came and treated the entire backyard. He was courteous and very professional. Excellent service!


May 25th, 2014

Josh was very helpful! I was running late and he waited a few minutes while I finished up at the grocery store.


May 17th, 2014

Michael came out today to look and see if we had a roof rat. He was very nice, informative and timely. Bulwark has great prices and sends technicians very quickly. This may have saved up a lot of damage! Thank you Bulwark!


November 2nd, 2013

Showed up on time and completed the spray in a timely manner without any problems


August 15th, 2013

Had Seth come out on such short notice and it was arranged around my hectic work schedule. I called with a "bug" emergency or rather an emergency to me..., as I am NOT a bug fan. From the office people to technicians I would highly recommend this company. I had the office spending a lot of time trying to fit me in at short notice because they knew I was anxious to have inspection. Seth came out and did a great job and was so accomodating to come after my work in the evening for a first time inspection. He put my mind at ease and could sleep so much better knowing that my issue was getting taken care of. Thanks Bulwark!!!! You guys are amazing and let us know you really care about the customers concerns!!!!! 😀


May 17th, 2013

We're still in the midst of trying to get rid of roaches, who are strongly infested in the house.....so far so good, but more visits are needed, and Bulwark is revisiting the house, as they have said they would.


July 25th, 2011

Provided information on pests in my area and offered options for service. On time, friendly and professional. Office followed up on my satisfaction.


April 29th, 2010

Came out quickly and treated my home. When I saw signs of bugs days later they returned quickly and took care of it.


November 22nd, 2009

So far so good. No bugs and the young man was very polite and clean. Follow up call to check on everything and all is right with the world!


August 30th, 2009

The technician was very thorough and explained what he was doing both indoors and outdoors. I had mentioned some problems with roaches around a backyard storage shed and he treated the outside of the shed as well as around our deck. We have not seen any bugs since he was here a week ago. I plan on contacting them for a termite inspection in the spring and will utilize their exterminating service for the next year. I highly recommend them over most larger chain exterminating firms that we have dealt with in the past.


December 19th, 2008

The technician was very thorough. Now lets hope the treatment is effective.


April 29th, 2008

Our Service Area

  • Charlotte Area


    Albemarle
    Belmont
    Bessemer City
    Charlotte
    Cherryville
    China Grove
    Concord
    Cornelius
    Conover
    Dallas
    Gastonia
    Granite Falls
    Harrisburg
    Hickory
    Hickory
    Huntersville
    Indian Trail
    Kannapolis
    Kings Mountain
    Lincolnton
    Lowell
    Matthews
    Midland
    Mint Hill
    Monroe
    Mooresville
    Mt Holly
    Newton
    Pineville
    Salisbury
    Satonia
    Shelby
    Spencer
    St Stephens
    Stanley
    Statesville
    Unionville
    Waxhaw
    Wddington
    Wesley Chapel
    Wingate
    And surrounding areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured