• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Charlotte Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Kannapolis Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Kannapolis

Bulwark provides pest control in Kannapolis and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Kannapolis we’ve serviced. If you need a Kannapolis exterminator, contact us today!

Seth did a great job! He was right on time, fast, and had a friendly attitude. He took the time to explain the areas where pests were getting into our home.


October 27th, 2018

Called same day to discuss pricing and services. Provider was out the same week to start service. Even gave me the special deal price for first time even though the special had expired. Technician was new but still knowledgeable. Like that I can call in between services if anything needs additional spraying with no charge.


October 10th, 2018

What a great first impression! Jordan came to our home, she was on time, clean, professional and personable. She did a thorough job and fully explained what she did and what we can expect from future visits. So glad I found Bulwark Exterminating! Such a HUGE improvement over the pest company I had been dealing with!


September 17th, 2018

Be careful when you give them a check, the driver keeps in lock box inside his truck until he comes into office. This could be more than a week and I think this is NOT GOOD. Does this company understand IDENTITY theft? Otherwise, the service seems to be good and the price is reasonable. They have several pricing packages to choose from.


September 10th, 2018

Today was my initial service. Ryan was on time very polite and talked about what services he was performing. Having a little one follow him around as an assistant was great for my son as well. Thanks Ryan for the great customer service. I'm sure the quality of work perform will be outstanding as well. Time will tell.


August 24th, 2018

I left a message to schedule an appointment and received a call back within 30 mins and was scheduled the same week. The technician, Caitlynn, arrived timely and explained everything that she was planning to do. She was very thorough and quick. Her friendly personality and expertise was an excellent reflection on the company. They offer a 60 day no hassle guarantee.


July 6th, 2018

Justin P. came over today to rid our ant issue around our pool. He asked good questions and took the time to find out exactly where the ants were coming from.Bulwark in general, for the year we have had them, have been great. They will come to service your house in between your scheduled maintenance for free. Nice job all.


June 3rd, 2018

Quincy was my tech and everything was done in a timely manner. My hour for him to come was 1-3 and he was here right at 1 which is great because I'm not the biggest fan of waiting around all day!


May 2nd, 2018

I was having a pest problem and spoke with manager Chris who was very informative, expressed concern and was eager to help. He sent out our technician Cory A. who was prompt, helpful and thorough. He took his time answering my questions and addressed my areas of concern. I appreciate knowing that if ever the need arises for extra service that Bulwark is willing to take care of the issue immediately and without extra charge. Thank you Bulwark!


January 20th, 2018

Cory Abbas always does a great job when he comes to our home. He is super thorough and always makes sure that we are happy with his extermination services.


November 22nd, 2017

Casey is friendly, professional and competent. He communicates well and made us feel that he knows what he's doing and would do the job right. We have no complaints and would highly recommend both he and Bulwark.


October 20th, 2017

Amazing service. Not a bug in site after never having previously treated my home! Love them!


October 9th, 2017

John and Nick were great! They showed up at the beginning of the two hour window for my appointment, so I didn't have to sit around and wait. And I appreciate that they explained what they were doing when they were treating the inside and outside of my house. Awesome customer service.


August 31st, 2017

Too often, good efforts go unrecognized. I want to personally thank Ron Wusyk for the great job he did at my house yesterday. Bravo Ron much appreciated and keep up the good work.


July 26th, 2017

LANCE is awesome!! We are new home owners and called Bulwark Exterminating since we are already Bulwark Security customers and really loved our experience so thought to keep it in the Bulwark family! Lance took on our last minute scheduling and covered for another tech that had called out sick. Even though it was dusk (and the appointment lasted until dark) he still made it and was courteous, friendly, and took time to look at the problem areas in the backyard. Lance was fantastic and we really appreciate him.However, I cannot give a perfect 5-star rating because of some issues we encountered with the pricing/scope of work for the service call. The rep that set up the appointment (can't remember his name but it was unusual like Drogen or something) was a bit short on the phone but advised the pricing would be for a one time call, not an ongoing contract. He also did not explain some other details of what the service plan would entail, so when Lance showed up with a contract for us to sign I was a little caught off guard. Nonetheless, we did not want that to tarnish our experience with Lance and we hope we can figure something out with Bulwark Exterminating for the future of our contract.


March 13th, 2017

Bulwark Tech Larry Maddox is the BESTLarry Maddox was very thorough, friendly and courteous. He took the time to explain how everything worked and I defiantly felt he was treating my home as if it was his.


February 16th, 2017

Great customer service on the phone. Techs are nice and quick. Wish he would have let me know he was leaving though and would have asked if I had any other questions, which I did.


June 21st, 2016

I would like to commend Anthony Duran for the excellent job he did here today. He not only identified the type of roaches we are dealing with, but also alerted us to the fact that our backyard is full of recluse spider webs and spiders. He spent the time to deal with the immediate problem, but rescheduled for further work that is needed. I am so impressed with his work and the attention he is giving to the problem.


April 18th, 2016

i absolutely love Jason. Every time he comes, he always asks if we have any issues, and is very knowledgeable. They always leave a receipt of service with explanations as well.5


November 15th, 2015

I love this company. Amazing service every time. Today I had JOSHUA ROPER come by this morning. He was awesome. Super nice and did the job good. I had asked him to spray along the walls next to my house, I had moved the table and he said no problem of course. Very polite gentlemen.


September 5th, 2015

Cory A. showed up today for an initial service. He was on time and was very informative. I was credited with the discount offered on yelp and have no reservations yet about recommending them to friends. I look forward to a quality year of service.


March 28th, 2015

Very please. They were thorough and answered all my questions. Technician was very knowledgeable and a great help to eliminate wasps nests I had around my home. They also have no problem in follow ups to ensure multiple treatments to get rid of bugs.


March 26th, 2015

Brad is very professional and punctual. He provides excellent customer service. Highly recommend!


March 9th, 2015

Our technician, Chuck, took the time to ask us about any pest concerns we had and took the time to answer all our questions. Thank you for your thoroughness and quality work Chuck!


November 25th, 2014

The young man who serviced our home was very professional and knowledgeable. Bulwark is attentive to our needs.


August 29th, 2014

Another great visit from Cory today. He was very patient and afforded my concerns, and took his time going through the rooms in my house and treating areas that I wanted done. Cory is always courteous, even taking off his shoes before entering the house - plus! Thanks Bulwark - look forward to the next one!


April 7th, 2014

Excellent service and great pricing. This was our 1st time using Bulwark and they were great. Making the appointment was fast and easy and the technician, Seth, was on time and very professional.He thoroughly explained the chemical they use and took the time to find out what our main problems are and came up with a plan that should have us bug free in no time.Seth was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable, during each step he took the time to explain what he was doing and what the effects of the insecticides would be.


March 21st, 2014

Joel is always on time and does a great job for us. He listens to our request and answers our questions.


January 11th, 2014

Very prompt reply to enquiry. Knowlegable. Fairly priced. Showed up to perform work when agreed upon.


December 1st, 2009

They were quick to get to our house and quick to get the job done. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


October 28th, 2009

Our Service Area

  • Charlotte Area


    Albemarle
    Belmont
    Bessemer City
    Charlotte
    Cherryville
    China Grove
    Concord
    Cornelius
    Conover
    Dallas
    Gastonia
    Granite Falls
    Harrisburg
    Hickory
    Hickory
    Huntersville
    Indian Trail
    Kannapolis
    Kings Mountain
    Lincolnton
    Lowell
    Matthews
    Midland
    Mint Hill
    Monroe
    Mooresville
    Mt Holly
    Newton
    Pineville
    Salisbury
    Satonia
    Shelby
    Spencer
    St Stephens
    Stanley
    Statesville
    Unionville
    Waxhaw
    Wddington
    Wesley Chapel
    Wingate
    And surrounding areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured