• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Charlotte Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Huntersville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Huntersville

Bulwark provides pest control in Huntersville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Huntersville we’ve serviced. If you need a Huntersville exterminator, contact us today!

Very professional and knowledgeable, but I didn't like that I had to commit to either monthly or bimonthly service right up front (for one year). I prefer a little more flexibility with pest control.


September 23rd, 2018

Dylan was super friendly and helpful. Quick service but always a great job! This company is always ready to help when needed.


September 12th, 2018

Best service you could ask for! I love having Bulwark service my home for pest control! They're fast, very friendly to talk to, prices are great, and best of all... I love that they have longevity with their staff. I have been with them for years, but went a year or so where I didn't have the service and it was so amazing to know that when I restarted our service, it was the same exterminator that I had used previously. James (our exterminator) is so awesome to work with and I totally recommend this company and James to anyone!


August 15th, 2018

The bug man was very friendly and explained what he was going to do. He arrived maybe an hour into the time frame I was given, which was perfect. I would definitely recommend this Groupon.


June 28th, 2018

Hired Bulwark to spray for insects, mainly roaches and spiders, along with lay traps for something in the attic, either a rodent or squirrel. They sprayed fine and I have not seen evidence of bugs again. However, I can't give 5-stars because they have not followed up on the traps yet, and it has been a week.


May 12th, 2018

TECH VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED PROCEDURES BEFORE APPLYING SERVICES REQUESTED


April 26th, 2018

I feel so much more at ease after Nick Arkills was finished spraying the house! He was very polite and gave us all the information we asked for and more! I am so happy it was money well spent! Thank you Mr.Arkills


April 16th, 2018

Eric Smerdon did a very thorough and complete treatment on my house yesterday. He was very courteous. An impressive young man.


April 7th, 2018

Michael Workman was my technician. He did a great job letting me know when he was coming and did a thorough job covering the house. He was very professional. I have really liked having Bulwark as my pest control company.


April 1st, 2018

I love bulwark exterminating! We have been customers for a little over two years now and their service always stays consistent and keeps us happy. Today we were serviced by Nick Arkills and he did an amazing job! Thank you Nick!


February 14th, 2018

Bug free is the way for me !! Chuck was great and eased my concerns when it came to spraying chemicals around my yard /house , as I have two large german shepherds and was very worried about my dogs and the chemicals....


February 10th, 2018

Had ants in my kitchen for months after one treatment there are no ants.


February 6th, 2018

Pam does a great job of servicing our home. When we have had any specific pest issues, she has treated the problem and follows up to see if there is any reoccurrence.


January 24th, 2018

I have been their customer for years. Recently there were some scheduling issues, but they resolved it quickly and called to follow up after. They really do care and take the time to explain things to you. Thank you Bulwark!


December 19th, 2017

Best in town Isaiah was very thorough when he came to our home as he usually is. He is professional and he takes the time to answer any/all of our questions. Our home is just about pest free and we couldn't be happier!


November 26th, 2017

Josh came by today to spray. We get this done outside every other month and it helps a lot to keep any critters out of the house. Josh was super polite and efficient and showed up within the committed timeframe. I would definitely recommend Bulwark to others!


October 12th, 2017

Sebastian and Monica are wonderful!! Sebastian explained each step of his process and what to expect. Very kind and friendly! I would recommend their service to anyone.


July 12th, 2017

Service person was very knowledgeable, professional, and detailed.


June 13th, 2017

Chris is the best tech, we are so happy to have him back. He always does a thorough job.


March 23rd, 2017

Arrived when expected. Very knowledgeable.


November 22nd, 2016

They've done it again! Thank you Martin and Bulwark!!!! When I owned my home there was a roach problem when we first moved in, but Bulwark took the time to take care of the problem. I was so thankful. So after selling my home and moving into an apartment I was surprised that after a month and a half the apartment complex's bug guys weren't getting the job done. In fact, what they sprayed every week for a month and a half did nothing to the roach population in my apartment. It was HORRIBLE! I was starting to lose it but then I called Bulwark, and after the first initial visit the roaches died out. It's been almost two months since Bulwark came out and I do not see anymore roaches!!! Martin did such a good job and has been very helpful and polite. They've done it again. No more bugs! Thank you!!!!!!


November 4th, 2016

They are professional and I even received a follow up call to make sure we had no issues.


June 21st, 2016

Jared is my tech and he is awesome...always does a great job, very considerate and I love that Bulwark comes back free of charge if I see any bugs.......they got rid of my bug issues and basically, I stay bug free which makes me very happy 'cause I hate BUGS!!


May 16th, 2016

My tech Quincy is fantastic. He is on time, courteous and efficient. I love Bullwark and have been using them for over 3 years.


May 25th, 2015

Aaron P and Landon L came by in the perfect time range and was so incredibly professional in their service it blew me away. I really appreciate not having to worry about bugs.


August 22nd, 2014

Bruno Barm is so nice, and so thorough when he does his walk-around and treatment of our property. He always asks if there is anything special we need or if there have been any issues he needs to address. WELL DONE, Bruno!


April 14th, 2014

We have had nothing but great service by Bulwark. Today our Technician was Michael, he was polite, on time, knowledgeable and took care of all my pest issues.


February 6th, 2014

Bulwark has been taking care of our pest control needs for some time now, and we are very pleased with the level of service and with the results. Our tech is Pam McCubbin. She is thorough and professional, and always responsive to any special needs. Bulwark has also done some very effective termite treatment for us.


December 26th, 2013

service was great


August 13th, 2011

Serviceman was delayed, but kept me informed about what was going on. So far, so good.


September 8th, 2009

Our Service Area

  • Charlotte Area


    Albemarle
    Belmont
    Bessemer City
    Charlotte
    Cherryville
    China Grove
    Concord
    Cornelius
    Conover
    Dallas
    Gastonia
    Granite Falls
    Harrisburg
    Hickory
    Hickory
    Huntersville
    Indian Trail
    Kannapolis
    Kings Mountain
    Lincolnton
    Lowell
    Matthews
    Midland
    Mint Hill
    Monroe
    Mooresville
    Mt Holly
    Newton
    Pineville
    Salisbury
    Satonia
    Shelby
    Spencer
    St Stephens
    Stanley
    Statesville
    Unionville
    Waxhaw
    Wddington
    Wesley Chapel
    Wingate
    And surrounding areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured