• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Charlotte Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Gastonia Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Gastonia

Bulwark provides pest control in Gastonia and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Gastonia we’ve serviced. If you need a Gastonia exterminator, contact us today!

We have been pleased with the results of our first treatment. Our pest problem is now under control!


October 24th, 2018

I always look forward to the Bulwark techs coming by to take care of my pest issues.Greg D.. and Justin M. did a great job! Arrived timely, were polite, and even took in my empty trash bin for me. They did an excellent job.


October 17th, 2018

Jason did an incredible job and I think that the service was good and the price was great.


September 23rd, 2018

he was great, professional and competent


September 19th, 2018

The technician was very professional. Despite my having the beginnings of a migraine headache he was very patient and he took time to explain everything to me. Upon completion he also reconverted with me of what he had done and what is to be expected. Great Job!


September 17th, 2018

Justin P has been out to my house twice and I am very impressed! Justin explains in detail what type of service he has done and what he sees in my yard, and what need to watch for. I switched companies and I am very happy I did. Great job Justin! See you next service.


September 13th, 2018

I was VERY impressed by the service I received today. From the initial call this morning to set up my appointment, to the actual service provided, I was treated professionally. The estimate met the price I was charged after the services were completed with no hidden costs. The service provider, Dustin, called to let me know when to expect him, and he arrived promptly at that time. He performed his duties swiftly, and answered all of my questions. I would most definitely recommend their services to my neighbors and friends!


July 22nd, 2018

Friendly and thorough. They even came back out a second time for a follow up treatment for silverfish at no charge.


July 17th, 2018

We have been using Bluwark for about two years now and are very pleased. They are courteous, timely, and flexible as well. Damian just came by today and did an excellent job. He asked if anything new had happened since our last visit, I mentioned a recent ant invasion in the kitchen, and he went to his truck, got the proper stuff, and took care of the problem. We started with a house with a consistent spider problem, since starting with Bulwark we have not seen much of a pest problem. They do an excellent job.


June 20th, 2018

Outstanding service today by Harrison Bale. Bulwark always does a great job!


May 19th, 2018

Thanks for the great service Nick! I thought you did a very thorough initial pest control service. I would highly recommend this company for professional service in doing a good job and in a courteous manner.


May 16th, 2018

Very polite and professinal. I just had the service done today, I should wait and see the result.


May 11th, 2018

Michael Woruman did a fantastic job, accommodated my needs by coming even earlier than the scheduled appointment time and upon arrival was very professional. Nice young man. Thanks again!


May 10th, 2018

John Ruggiero, Nick Arkills, Corey and Javin are the greatest!! They're super compassionate to our needs to get rid of the RATS! We set them up at our parents home and they have been so happy with the work they've done. We will continue to refer them to anyone who has any pest problems!


May 1st, 2018

Eric did a really good job. Explained everything really well and let us know our puppies would be ok too. Great job and Great Price


April 16th, 2018

Nick at Bulwark did an excellent job for me today! He didn't rush, listened thoughtfully to my concerns, and we came to a good plan for the issue. He got right to work and used his expertise well to solve the problem. What I like about Bulwark compared to the competition is they are more in the business of providing peace of mind through their honest services, than scaring you into contracts you don't need. What a relief to be working with good professionals!


April 5th, 2018

Very satisfied with the service of Bulwark, specifically with technician Pam. She is very thorough and spends the time to answer my questions and take care of our homes needs. Would highly recommend Bulwark Exterminating Service for your pest control needs.


February 17th, 2018

Allen Vosburg was the tech and he did a great job. He was friendly and informative. Thanks for getting rid of the pests.


February 6th, 2018

Will not only showed up on time, he took the time to educate us on what he was doing and what we could expect. He was professional from beginning to end.


December 1st, 2017

We decided on a Friday before my husbands birthday party that we needed to spray for mosquitos & spiders. Bulwark offered to have a tech come out Saturday morning at the time we needed. Very nice clean tech arrived on time and & explained what he was planning to do. Also answered some extra questions I had and then got right to work. Got everything handled in a timely fashion. Highly recommend.


September 26th, 2017

Casey Hopes is a pleasure to work with, he's courteous, respectful and very knowledgeable and helpful.


July 31st, 2017

Did a fine job and answered all my questions. Professional and knowledgeable of his business. Would recommend him to anybody.


June 28th, 2017

Love Bukwark. Customer service is amazing and if you're lucky enough to get Raymond Ray as your tech you'll definitely be well informed and pleased with the work done by the end of your visit. Awesome service!!


May 10th, 2017

First our technician Jordan C. gave us a courtesy call before arriving at our house, which was very much appreciated. She arrived on time and was both professional and friendly. Her work was thorough, but also efficient/quick. We will be using Bulwark for our exterminating needs for the foreseeable future.


January 31st, 2017

We LOVE Bulwark Exterminating!! We have been using them for several years and are happy to report that we never have any problems with insect in or around our home. We now only need to have the outside portion of our home serviced every other month. Our technician, Daniel Morgan, is always professional and pleasant. I like that they let me know when they arrive and when they are done. Highly recommended!!!


September 14th, 2016

Lance ,the man came out and took care of all are pest control needs ,we had a rat and mouse problem (neighbors leave fruit from tree on ground) ,all seems great now they have been on the job with reg appointment,no more Neighbors rats


March 23rd, 2016

Dylan was punctual, professional and always available to answer any questions. Bulwark responds quickly when I need assistance with a pest problem on the inside of my house.


March 4th, 2016

Been using Bulwark for almost a year and they are always friendly and happy to help. Our tech Lance called to give notice before he came by which is always appreciated. He even waited an extra few minutes so I could put the dogs inside before he sprayed the backyard. Keep up the good work!


February 17th, 2016

Justin H. is the best. He was very thorough and took the time to explain why I was getting some of the bugs I was seeing around my house. After Justin's treatment, I'm happy to say I haven't seen any bugs!


February 23rd, 2015

Our tech, Nick Arkills, did a fantastic job. He treated our home and was very professional. I would recommend Bulwark.


December 6th, 2014

Aaron came out today and did our initial service. He was on time, courteous and professional. I especially appreciated how Aaron listened to all of my concerns. He went out of his way to make sure the entire property is protected. I highly recommend Bulwark. From my initial phone call to the service I received today, I'm very pleased and impressed.


September 22nd, 2014

Very professional. On time,


August 13th, 2014

As a new homeowner I didnt realize how helpful a pest control company could be. When my neighbors rat hole of a home was abandoned all of their bugs came to my home to stake a claim. After being referred to Bulwark by another neighbor, I called them and have been impressed ever since. These guys do not try to upsell you on anything that you dont want. They explain what they are doing and why. They ask questions instead of assuming (huge positive). They are quick, through, and on time. I have had many different techs at the house and each one was great. Micheal W. was my tech today and did a great job as always. My only complaint is I wish I would have the same tech each time as I would feel more comfortable. I have specific needs due to my fish tanks in the back yard which I wish I didnt have to explain every time. At least the techs know to ask about anything they need to know before getting to work though. Thanks again guys!


February 13th, 2014

I had a scheduling error with them. They did not show up when they told me, so I wasn't going to use them. A gentlemen called and apologized and asked me to give them another chance. I thought it was nice that he seemed to care, so I allowed them to come. Dennis came right on time, was very pleasant and thorough. I was very happy with the visit. I am planning to have them come on a regular basis. I would have given five stars for the visit, they lost one for the error. If it continues as well as this visit I would give them a five star review! Dennis told me they are customer service oriented and would come back in between visits for free if I have any problems. I like that they guarantee the work.


May 8th, 2013

Over all pleased with the service.


August 3rd, 2012

they did a excellent job put dust in the plugs in kitchen living room and bathroom they also sprayed the base boards as well as the outside.


September 27th, 2009

Kyle was very informative. explained what he was doing, and answered all our questions.


September 22nd, 2009

Nic came out and was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and did a very thorough job. I'm very pleased with Bulwarks first service. A J worked with me also on the contract end and was able to get me where I wanted to be within my budget. thank you!


March 26th, 2009

Very prompt and explained exactly what he was going to do and then went right to work. Very professional.


July 30th, 2008

Our Service Area

  • Charlotte Area


    Albemarle
    Belmont
    Bessemer City
    Charlotte
    Cherryville
    China Grove
    Concord
    Cornelius
    Conover
    Dallas
    Gastonia
    Granite Falls
    Harrisburg
    Hickory
    Hickory
    Huntersville
    Indian Trail
    Kannapolis
    Kings Mountain
    Lincolnton
    Lowell
    Matthews
    Midland
    Mint Hill
    Monroe
    Mooresville
    Mt Holly
    Newton
    Pineville
    Salisbury
    Satonia
    Shelby
    Spencer
    St Stephens
    Stanley
    Statesville
    Unionville
    Waxhaw
    Wddington
    Wesley Chapel
    Wingate
    And surrounding areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured