• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Charlotte Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Cornelius Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cornelius

Bulwark provides pest control in Cornelius and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cornelius we’ve serviced. If you need a Cornelius exterminator, contact us today!

These guys are great, very knowledgeable. They arrive on time they work quickly and everyone is very nice. Benjamin Garbett was here today, he made sure to ask what I wanted done which I thought was very nice and he was extremely courteous, I would definitely recommend them.


September 21st, 2018

Jameson is an awesome technician and he always provides the best customer service. He's very courteous, polite and EFFICIENT! I've been very happy with Bulwark.


September 2nd, 2018

On time, informative and took care of things quickly. Happy to have them.


August 24th, 2018

Tyler J. is a great asset to Bulwark ext. company. Overall great company to work with. The tech Tyler is very nice, professional and helpful. Highly recommend their services.


August 22nd, 2018

Been with Bulwark for over 10 years. Our most recent service was with Mark Yates. Very polite technician who takes care to do his job correctly. I always appreciate the thoughtful advice they give and love that they will come out at other times during the month to spray if we need it. I highly recommend Bulwark!


August 8th, 2018

The service met my expectations.


August 7th, 2018

We have used Bulwark several times and love that we have consistency in our Tech, Austin. Austin is great about asking questions to assess our needs and communicating with us for scheduling. We had to call for an additional visit b/w our regular treatments when we noticed a spike in pests inside the house and there was no charge for the extra call. I have used other pest services before, but Bulwark has been the best value and has friendliest technicians so far. I'm glad I switched!


May 27th, 2018

Tyler J. came for a "Rain-Check" visit. I pointed out that there were spider webs on the plants in the front yard. He treated the plants and removed spider webs from the plant and around our home. I appreciate his effort!


March 14th, 2018

Thanks so much to Bulwark and especially Austin M! I appreciate how quickly y'all were able to make an appointment for tick treatment and Austin even called to let me know he was running ahead of schedule and could come early if that worked for me. He was very patient while I moved my four dogs in and out of the house to stay out of his way. Thanks again!


March 9th, 2018

Chris is one of Bulwarks best, He does a very thorough job. He took the time to address all of my concerns and then let me know how he took care of each one of them. Thanks Chris


March 7th, 2018

Chuck was courtesous, Kind , real knowledgeable, I think he did a Expert job, Would recommend this company and Him to anyone. The whole Experience was Quick and helpful, Explained every Thing he did in detail. Answered all Questions with confidence, and a smile, which i really appreciated. Thank you Chuck


February 18th, 2018

Corey from Bulwark sprayed recently, and things are looking great. Thanks Bulwark.


February 3rd, 2018

We've used Bulwark Exterminating since we bought the house in 2007. They are very prompt and friendly. We had an ant issue during the summer and they came out immediately. It continued for a few days after and they came back to spray and find the source.Today our technician was Quincy, and he was wonderful. He has great customer service skills, and good with people.We have always been very pleased with Bulwark. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


January 6th, 2018

Our technician Cody always does a great job! Service is always fast and well done. Anytime we have a problem in between services he's always able to come out within a day or two to take care of it at no additional cost. Highly recommend for residential pest control!


October 15th, 2017

The tech with Bulwark was very nice, courteous and did a wonderful job. I have since become a regular quarterly client.


August 24th, 2017

Jose was awesome. Very methodical, and took the time to explain exactly what he was doing. He also honored my request to come as close to the beginning of the time slot as possible, which made my day so much easier. I would definitely recommend Bulwark.


August 13th, 2017

Eric Smerdon from Bulwark is AWESOME!!! He was able to accomidate my schedule when I was running a little behind. Also, he was more than friendly and did a great job servicing my house. This is why I continue to use Bulwark for 5 years now.


July 18th, 2017

Tyler Wilson did an amazing job, I was impressed with how much work he did and how fast he did it. Definitely 5 stars.


July 14th, 2017

It has been a pleasure to have Bulkwak to service my home. They have been on top of current events regarding infestations in the area. Also, they have the time to stop out of their busy schedule to discuss any concerns that I may have. By using these informations, they have been proactive with protecting my home. Bulwark have made me feel that they know what it take to minimize any attacks to my property. Definitely keeping them for ongoing and future services.


June 4th, 2017

Allen V. is always punctual and takes care of all existing and new problems.


May 8th, 2017

Nick Arkills was very polite and efficient and informative. Good job!


April 27th, 2017

We live in an older area with lots of huge trees and noticed rats scampering across the wires behind our house. One day I let the dog out into the backyard and she went crazy around one of the olive trees, digging and barking. I turned the hose on the tree and out of one of the holes came a big rat! I immediately called Bulwark and Luis Soto came out the next day. He walked all around the property, put bait houses in the problem areas and bait in several other areas. He explained the whole process to me, calmed my fears, checked the inside of the house and was very nice. He returned one week later to check all of the bait, noticed quite a bit had been taken, replaced what was missing, and offered to come again two weeks later. I did find a dead rat in the backyard and figure the bait is working. I was very happy with Luis and Bulwark, and I will definitely call them again for any other problems. Thank you Luis!!!


February 3rd, 2017

Ryan Peck was our Territory Manager and he is a stud! The office has amazing support skills and everyone Ive delt with has great customer service skills. Ryan has always greeted my wife and I with a smile and he genuinly wants to take care of us. We have had alot of spider problems and he has been a great advocate to help us eliminate our problem. I would recommend Bulwark and specifically Ryan to anyone in need of pest control or weed control. Parker


January 31st, 2017

Lance is great. Very attentive and willing to even crawl in hot attics anytime of the year! Thank you!


September 6th, 2016

I have critters in my attic and called Bulwark because I have a service contract with them.I couldn't believe that the service was covered.The technician was BEYOND helpful as well - he even spotted spiders in my attic and took care of those in the same visit.I am extremely satisfied with my interaction with Bulwark today.


November 25th, 2015

Great pest control service!Technician Damian is always friendly and thorough. Would highly recommend this company..


March 9th, 2015

Justin P came to our house twice so far and both times he was right on time (they said he would be here between 2-5 and he was there at 2 sharp both times, even a bit earlier once but he did call saying when he will be arriving).After the first service, we stopped seeing crickets or any bugs in and outside the house (except dead ones). A few days before our second service I heard some crickets at night (might have been from outside) but just to be pre-emptive I gave Bulwark a call and they rescheduled that month's service to an earlier date to ensure no crickets would be seen. I was very impressed by how quick and helpful the service was.Justin P our tech was efficient and super friendly. I could not recommend him more


September 12th, 2014

First initial service today. Justin was on time and he took the time to explain what he was doing and why. Very professional.Thanks Justin!


March 14th, 2014

he was fine but price was a little high


December 9th, 2013

Damian was kind and professional. He made sure we were completely satisfied with our service. Thanks you!


March 22nd, 2013

The new company seems to be fine so far! We have the same tech, Pam, and she does a very good job!


December 23rd, 2012

Joel was our tech for our first appt. He was great, very happy with how your company is represented and the service provided. Already better than the last company I used. Thanks.


October 5th, 2012

I love to work with people who run their business the way I do - with integrity and professionalism! I have been using Bulwark Exterminating for over 5 years now and could not be more pleased with their service. Because of how long they have been my pest control provider's I know that this is not a hit or miss with their services - they have proving time and time again that they are consistently good at what they do, and if they need to come back out to treat an area that may be needing more attention, they do it free of charge to you! Bulwark knows how to keep the customer happy and they do it without being the most expensive providers out there - to top it all off if you find one of the techs that knows your house and what "bugs" you, you can request them to be the ones that treat your home. That is why I request Chuck; he is always respectful and listens to my pest issues. I am very pleased with them and would most certainly refer their services to anyone that is having a pest problem!!!


September 21st, 2012

Quick service, arrived as scheduled


September 17th, 2012

Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough.


August 24th, 2009

Prompt, friendly, and did a great job. Our ants were gone in 24 hours!


January 30th, 2009

Our Service Area

  • Charlotte Area


    Albemarle
    Belmont
    Bessemer City
    Charlotte
    Cherryville
    China Grove
    Concord
    Cornelius
    Conover
    Dallas
    Gastonia
    Granite Falls
    Harrisburg
    Hickory
    Hickory
    Huntersville
    Indian Trail
    Kannapolis
    Kings Mountain
    Lincolnton
    Lowell
    Matthews
    Midland
    Mint Hill
    Monroe
    Mooresville
    Mt Holly
    Newton
    Pineville
    Salisbury
    Satonia
    Shelby
    Spencer
    St Stephens
    Stanley
    Statesville
    Unionville
    Waxhaw
    Wddington
    Wesley Chapel
    Wingate
    And surrounding areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured