• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Charlotte Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Concord Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Concord

Bulwark provides pest control in Concord and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Concord we’ve serviced. If you need a Concord exterminator, contact us today!

We had called in to have a technician come to the house before our bi-monthly service because we were seeing crickets before hand and Jordan Crawford came to the rescue! She went over and beyond our expectations and was extremely knowledgeable and kind! We literally will only request her from now on!!! She is an amazing technician and will make sure that the customer is happy no matter what, A+! Thank you!


October 26th, 2018

Had Justin P. out again this month. Service is always good. Polite, on time, and professional. Their guarantee is great though I've only had to use it a few times. Found a scorp last month so he sprayed extra outside and indoor entry points.


September 16th, 2018

Great service for 10 years! Never received anything other than top notch service from the phone staff all the way to the technicians servicing my home.Quincy is our new tech for about half 2 months.He's great! Excellent service, prompt and provides excellent advice on how to keep our bug issues at a minimum.Thanks Bulwark!


September 2nd, 2018

Bulwark Exterminating Contractors is wonderful. I was able to easily contact, schedule and complete the extermination. They are hassel free and user friendly. I highly recommend them ..


August 24th, 2018

Efrain does a fabulous job every time he comes to our house. We live on a little land, so he has his work cut out for him. He is always is a great mood. I would recommend and do recommend this company to anyone looking for friendly and reliable pest control.


June 28th, 2018

We have used Bulwark for over three years now and every technician we have had from Bulwark has been outstanding! They are very courteous, and always listen to our concerns and take care of the issues! Before Bulwark we used various other exterminating companies, they were fine, but no other company compares to the professionalism, quality and amazing service Bulwark provides! Whenever we need them between visits I just give them a call and they are always able to come out that day or the next, at NO additional charge! Auto scheduling and auto pay makes everything easy and convenient too! Thank you Erik, Dameon and Seth!!


May 29th, 2018

I was treated very professional even when feeling kinda self conscious about our home needing help.We worked with Michael as he was clearly knowledgeable about how best set our home. He was good with our children. He was considering the safety of everyone including our doggy. We opted for insect spray, rodent exclusion, and trapping.We just need to make clear our good experience with all of the Bulwark Team from first call to finish. We learned how to best deal future protection setup that we plan to apply through our home. Yes we are satisfied with our professional services.Thanks


May 4th, 2018

I haven't really had ample time to completely say how their service is. So far so good though. They were very quick to respond to my request and very punctual when arriving for service. I am very pleased with the results so far. The only complaint I have is that the negotiated price of service was what I paid on the first visit and I have since received a bill for an additional $24. I can only hope that they will make this right but it is annoying to have to deal with billing errors.


April 27th, 2018

Josh has been very helpful with our termite situation! We appreciate all of his hard work. The company has turned around a negative situation into a positive one. Thank you!


April 21st, 2018

Nick the tech. Came to my house today. He called first 25 minutes was his e.t.a. (awesome for him to do that). This young man actually cared about my concerns and fears. I have a dog and children. Despite the wind storm and rain that is happening heavily. (as he works) He is not rushing and is doing a thorough job. I normally have bad experiences with new people. Not today!!! I am very happy with the service and the respect. In fact I'm so impressed I'm doing a review (NOT LIKE ME AT ALL) Thank you Nick!


April 15th, 2018

Great customer service.


April 10th, 2018

Very professional, extremely courteous. Quite willing to explain products used and effectiveness against different bugs, insects.


March 28th, 2018

We were very happy with the price of the Groupon & the professional service we received from technician Juan Gonzalez. We will be using them again.


March 21st, 2018

Cory A. was great, he showed up when he was supposed to and was very pleasant well he was here. He was quick with the service.


March 20th, 2018

Chris has been to the house several times within the last few months and each time he is professional and very helpful. He takes pride in his work and goes above and beyond what you would expect.


February 23rd, 2018

I had flea problem. They were very reasonable and got the problem fixed. haven't had problem since.


February 14th, 2018

We moved into our home in August 2015 and wanted a good exterminating service. We've almost always had services in the Phoenix area and we've tried different companies in each of our many homes over the years. We saw so many rave reviews for Bulwark Exterminating and decided to go with them, even though we not only had never used them, we had never even heard of them.When I contacted them, they were very friendly, helpful and flexible in settling on recurring plan that would do what we wanted. In the 18 months we've used them, we've never had to call them back out, even though they guarantee their work and will ALWAYS come back out between services if there's ever a need. We have never ONCE, had so much as a single pest (bug, spider, or any other unwelcome guests) inside or outside our home. We've never experienced such great service before.The technicians we've had are polite, on-time, and thorough, as well as friendly and willing to answer questions anytime. They will service inside and/or outside upon request. Our current technician, Austin Munn is the best. Tyler in the office and others are experts in exceptional customer service.I have recommended them exclusively to friends and neighbors.Paul


February 1st, 2018

Mike Costello has done a fantastic job with the pests that I've had at my house. Whenever I've had a pest problem he's been there to fix it. He is very attentive and is always willing to help and answer all my questions. Also, he is always on time. Thank you Mike!


December 29th, 2017

Excellent Service!Always happy with their service. Jamie is on time and efficient in his service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for pest control ser


October 31st, 2017

We use bulwark for our pest control, today we had Toinia Brewster spray the inside and outside of our house.She was exceptionally professional and very kind. I know people are hesitant these days having people come into their homes; however, she made the process quick and the atmosphere of our house and kids did not change.I hope all can experience Toinias kind/caring/professional attitude.


October 26th, 2017

I have had several Technicians come to my home from Bulwark over the past few months and each has been professional and helpful. I miss have a consistent Technician as Mike Costello came around last year and that was great. Cody was good today. Thanks to all of you!


October 4th, 2017

Our tech, John C., went above and beyond our expectations. He was thorough in both his explanation of the services he was performing, and the application in which he performed them. He promised to be right back out if we needed any touch up services, and that assurance is great to have in place. Well done John!


September 28th, 2017

I've been a customer of Bulwark Exterminating for almost 5 years and I'm very happy with my service. Our technician, Bill, is always on time, personable and professional. He consistently goes above and beyond in providing service. I highly recommend Bulwark.


August 14th, 2017

Great Pest Control Company!!Jameson has come to my house for the past few months and is ALWAYS so pleasant and informative! The visits are super quick and efficient, and you don't have to be home while they do exterior work! Love it!


August 2nd, 2017

I was extremely happy with the service I received from NICK today. Service was completed as stated in original call as well as follow up scheduled. Thank you so much for your efficiency.


June 19th, 2017

Nick A was awesome!! I really appreciate his service..


April 29th, 2017

Have not seen any evidence of critters inside my home, just outside dead.


April 19th, 2017

Today was the first time bulwark came to our home. John Crawford was great! !! Super friendly and knowledgeable. .He let me know exactly what he where he was going to apply product and made sure it was the safest for my pets...glad to know we will have a great tech taking care of our home...


April 3rd, 2016

Evan Schmitt was just out again, what great service he provides us. Bug free and with a smile! Use Bulwalk for bugs and termites.


November 21st, 2015

I would like to leave a good review for Chuck. He came out to address the issue we were having with bees and to also perform the regular maintenance. He was very informative and was able to educate us on why the bees were there and how to attack the problem in the future. He was very personable and kind.


November 14th, 2014

Contacted Bulwark on the advice of a co-worker and we have been completely pleased with them. They are prompt, friendly, send out reminders via text message, are responsive to needs/concerns, and are professional (from those who answer the phone to those individuals who come to your home). They always take the time to answer questions and check in with you to see if you have had any problems with insects in between spraying (unlike those companies that sneak in and out and you are never sure if someone really came or not).We are super pleased with Bulwark thus far!


October 21st, 2014

Prompt and solved the problem. I will continue using this company


November 6th, 2012

Our Service Area

  • Charlotte Area


    Albemarle
    Belmont
    Bessemer City
    Charlotte
    Cherryville
    China Grove
    Concord
    Cornelius
    Conover
    Dallas
    Gastonia
    Granite Falls
    Harrisburg
    Hickory
    Hickory
    Huntersville
    Indian Trail
    Kannapolis
    Kings Mountain
    Lincolnton
    Lowell
    Matthews
    Midland
    Mint Hill
    Monroe
    Mooresville
    Mt Holly
    Newton
    Pineville
    Salisbury
    Satonia
    Shelby
    Spencer
    St Stephens
    Stanley
    Statesville
    Unionville
    Waxhaw
    Wddington
    Wesley Chapel
    Wingate
    And surrounding areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured