• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Charlotte Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Charlotte Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Charlotte

Bulwark provides pest control in Charlotte and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Charlotte we’ve serviced. If you need a Charlotte exterminator, contact us today!

I have used Bulwark exterminating for two years now. Overall I have been very impressed with the job that they do around our house. John C. is timely and very professional. He does a great job! There have been times when we have a pest problem pop up in between our treatments. They will schedule an immediate spray even if they are scheduled too arrive in the following week. I highly recommend Bulwark and John C!


October 23rd, 2018

The squeezed me in last minute and answered all of my questions. All 50 of them. I didn't feel rushed. Two thumbs up!


October 4th, 2018

Adele shields does a great job staying on top of everything, she makes sure the rat poison boxes are always filled, she cares and is always professional. Thanks to Adele.


September 21st, 2018

Our new tech Pam is awesome -- she did a thorough job and is trustworthy. Thanks Bulwark for having amazing employees.


September 17th, 2018

Bulwark is nothing short of amazing. I have used them several times over the years at different homes. They are so very friendly, they are prompt. professional, accommodating, and always do such an amazing job. Their techs are very educated and do a great job explaining the treatments, the reasons for them, and what can be expected. I happened to see some critters a month or so after my initial spray this time, dang ants! I contacted them and they set up someone to come out immediately at no charge to get down to the bottom of the issue. Typically I never see critters after they spray, so this is a one off, but they handled it so well. I love these guys, highly recommend them, and will continue to use them. If you are looking for a great and reliable company, this is the place! Call them, you won't be disappointed.


September 9th, 2018

Today we had Mike the tech come out for a follow up on traps. He did a great job, places new traps, and informing us of holes in our foundation. The problem areas are in the crawl space in our home. We will now be filling them and hopefully eliminating pest in our home. Thank you Mike!


August 15th, 2018

Once again Bulwark has impressed me with their professionalism. When they give you a window of arrival, they are always within 30 min of the start of that window. Today I had Brandon Wright come by to spray for ants that have taken over our yard. He was curious, quick and answered my questions. Fingers crossed the ants go away but I know that if not Bulwark will be out in a flash to help out. I love that they call the day after service to check on my satisfaction. Great job! And thanks Brandon!


August 3rd, 2018

Constant snacking is one of the easiest ways to blow your calorie count for the entire day. Even when you plan out your meals, giving in to those little snacks during the day can take a toll -- especially if you aren't tracking them. Are you guilty of mindlessly grabbing a mini-pastry at your breakfast meeting, a handful of candies from the receptionist's jar, and then a cupcake at the afternoon birthday celebration for your coworker? Then, buddy, it's no wonder you aren't losing weight.


June 12th, 2018

Haven't seen a bug since they came. Will use them again


June 2nd, 2018

Michael W. showed up on time. He listened to my concerns and treated areas accordingly. He told me to give them a call if I needed areas to be treated again before the next visit. Excellent service. Thank you.


May 2nd, 2018

Alright, the good is they came out on less than a 24 hour notice to spray. But they were scheduled to come between 8-10 at 10:30 I called as no one had shown up. I talked to the same scheduler and he said he would get someone over and apologized for the error and gave me 25% off my bill for the mistake. The sprayer, Jimmy, showed up was very cordial and friendly. I thought it was odd they use spray out of a can, but he stated it was because the other stuff sometimes stains. Since this is my first time using them, they get 4 stars until I see whether the treatment works and bugs stay away or not. Though, I like they admitted their mistake, and were willing to rectify it quickly and the tech said that they have free call back between services if any bugs do become an issue.


April 5th, 2018

Ryan Peck did his usual excellent job of treating our property yesterday. He also went the extra mile to find our dog after he noticed that he was not in the yard. He did not let the dog out, but he took the time to find our dog and let us know he was safe in our yard. Thanks, Ryan!


March 31st, 2018

Love Bulwark. Omar came by today and was quick and very friendly. Each time we they come we see a dramatic drop in roaches in our backyard


March 16th, 2018

Justin H was great! He really went above and beyond to make sure he did the job right. Thank you again for your professional service!


March 2nd, 2018

Bulwark is on time every month and go out of their way to make it right. I can count on them overtime I have the need. My Tech is Daniel Morgan, What a great guy!


February 25th, 2018

Courteous, prompt


February 18th, 2018

Great personal care Jameson does an awesome job! Jameson is very thorough and we are kept very well informed. I never worry at all with him in the home. We ask for him and would not be happy with anyone else. He cares about his work and his customers for sure. Thanks for the good work Jameson!


February 2nd, 2018

These guys are great. Very organized. Very prompt. Very courteous. Highly recommend.


January 31st, 2018

Best around My tech Isaiah Cade did a great professional job on my house.. I would recommend him to my friends and family for sure!!


October 3rd, 2017

Caitlyn was very nice and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond for my family to rid our home and yard of pests! I highly recommend this company.


June 30th, 2017

Jeremy was great- came during the time window, called to give us a heads up a few minutes prior to the appt so we could deal with our rambunctious dogs, and was very thorough and friendly. Thanks for the good work Jeremy.


April 18th, 2017

We have been using Bulwark since November of last year. The same tech came out the first 3 times and every time he left...we still had cockroaches. We thought there was nothing that could be done to get rid of them. The Damian Denny came out... we still have yet to see any bugs! He did a great job and we are very pleased with his work and he was very pleasant! I hope he's our guy everytime!


July 25th, 2016

Very professional and friendly service.


May 12th, 2016

Very nice, and explained everything. Answered all questions with a smile


February 2nd, 2016

Attila, thanks for the quick friendly service, bulwark has been a good bug control service.


May 16th, 2015

Great tech! Thanks


February 12th, 2015

We've used Bulwark 14 yrs. They always come as scheduled and ask us if we have issues. And they often notice issues before we do! They address it quickly and we have conversations about how to monitor and eliminate insects or rodents. Tyler J. Takes time to listen and consult. We love this company!


December 12th, 2014

Just had our first service today and the technician, Aaron, was great about explaining exactly what he was doing and why. Both the technician and appointment setter were clear about the long-term strategy for ridding our yard and garage of black widows and other pests. The appointment setter mentioned that all sprays were non-toxic, but the technician recommended not exposing children and pets to the spray while it was wet. Maybe a slight disconnect there, so I'd recommend asking about that in detail if it's a concern for you. (We just played it safe and took our kid to Mom's for the day.)


June 7th, 2014

Just moved to the area and Cory A stopped by to spray the house, inside my walls, and outdoors. He Friendly and took time to explain what he was doing. I've got crickets somewhere in the walls or attic so hopefully they will be gone soon. I know I have a 30 day guarantee if they aren't.


June 3rd, 2014

Mr.Sebastian was great. Thank you for the excellent service. We talked about the issues we were having, and, he explained how he would address each of them. We are very happy with Bulwarks service in general and appreciate their representatives effort to make pest control as easy as possible.


November 8th, 2012

so far service is excellent, price is very reasonable, service person is really nice and the results have been promising.


July 24th, 2009

Our Service Area

  • Charlotte Area


    Albemarle
    Belmont
    Bessemer City
    Charlotte
    Cherryville
    China Grove
    Concord
    Cornelius
    Conover
    Dallas
    Gastonia
    Granite Falls
    Harrisburg
    Hickory
    Hickory
    Huntersville
    Indian Trail
    Kannapolis
    Kings Mountain
    Lincolnton
    Lowell
    Matthews
    Midland
    Mint Hill
    Monroe
    Mooresville
    Mt Holly
    Newton
    Pineville
    Salisbury
    Satonia
    Shelby
    Spencer
    St Stephens
    Stanley
    Statesville
    Unionville
    Waxhaw
    Wddington
    Wesley Chapel
    Wingate
    And surrounding areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured